National Officers

President: Wilson Henderson
Secretary: Andrea Looise
Treasurer: Rene Corder Evans

Education Liaison: Tedge Memelink
Events: Sabin Imhasly
Correspondence Courses: Margaret Hill

Collections and Archives: Anthea Davidson
Database: Barb Robinson
Exhibition Liaison
: Jo Bowman
Fashion Liaison: Shona Schofield
Magazine Editor: Catherine Jane
Membership Coordinator: Sharon Johnston
Promotions: Fiona Macrae
Publications: Jo Reeve
Resources: Adrienne Mitchell
Social Media: Lara Nettle
Webmaster: Jo Reeve

Area Delegates

For full details on Area Officers and the Groups in their area, please see the Areas & Groups Directory. You can also email them direct from the following list: